Board of Editors

Members

Board of Editors [BOE]- Chairman

Prof. R.Raveendran
Department of Pharmacology,
Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research (JIPMER),
Pondicherry, INDIA

dr.ravee@gmail.com ; editor@jpharmacol.com

Board of Editors [BOE]- Honorary President

Prof. B. G. Shivananda
Retd. Principal,
Al-Ameen College of Pharmacy
Hosur road, Bangalore 560 027
INDIA

editor@phcog.com

BOE -Vice Presidents

Dr. Arun HS Kumar
Director Stemcology,
University College Dublin,
Dublin, Ireland

arun.kumar@scibiolmed.org

Dr. S.Parasuraman
Pharmacology Unit, Faculty of Pharmacy,
Asian Institute of Medicine, Science and Technology (AIMST) University,
08100 Bedong, Kedah Darul Aman,
MALAYSIA

jypeditor@gmail.com ; editor@jyoungpharm.org

Dr. Javed Ali, Ph.D
Dept. of Pharmaceutics, School of Pharmaceutical Education and Research
Jamia Hamdard, New Delhi-110062, India
Email: editor@jpionline.org

BOE - Co-ordinator
Dr. Mueen Ahmed KK
Phcog.Net
17, II Floor, Buddha Vihar Road,
Cox Town, Bengaluru, 560 005
INDIA

mueen.ahmed@phcog.net

BOE- Members

Prof. G. K. Pal, MBBS, MD, BNYT (Naturopathy and yoga therapy), MD (Alternative medicine including yoga), FABMS, FABAP, FSAB
Professor and Head, Department of Physiology,
Program Director, Advance Center for Yoga Therapy Education and Research (ACYTER),
Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research (JIPMER),
Puducherry - 605 006, India.

editor@ijcep.org

Dr. Srisailam Keshetti
Principal, University College of Pharmaceutical Sciences,
Satavahana University
Karimnagar 505001
Telangana, INDIA

editor@phcogres.com

Dr Ian Cock
Biomolecular and Physical Sciences
Griffith University, Nathan campus,
170 Kessels Rd, Nathan,
Queensland 4111 Australia

i.cock@griffith.edu.au

Dr. Peng Zhou, MD & Ph.D
Cardiologist
Journal of Cardiovascular Disease Research (JCDR)
Chair, Educational/CME
Chinese American Heart Association (CNAHA)
Winston-Salem
NC 27103, USA

peng.zhou@jcdronline.org

Dr. Yujie Zhu, MD & Ph.D
Department of Medicine/Cardiology
University of Alabama at Birmingham
1670 University Blvd Birmingham
AL 35294, USA

yujie.zhu@jcdronline.org

Dr. Subhankar Chakraborty, M.D., Ph D.
Department of Internal Medicine
University of Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE- 68198-2055, USA

oghreports@gmail.com

Dr. Sonali Sarkar
Associate Professor
Department of Preventive and Social Medicine
JIPMER, Pondicherry – 605006, INDIA

editor@ijmedph.org

Prof (Dr) Sujit Bhattacharya
Prof Academy of Scientific & Innovative Research (AcSIR)
& Senior Principal Scientist CSIR-NISTADS
K. S. Krishnan Marg, Pusa Campus 
New Delhi - 110012
India

editor@jscires.org
 

Publishing Editor

Mr. Mohammed Yunus

Phcog.Net
#17, II Floor, Buddha Vihar Road
Cox Town,
Bangalore, INDIA
560005

mohammed.yunus@phcog.net

Asst. Editors

Mr. Mohammed Aarif

mohammed.aarif@phcog.net

Ms. SuraiyaBanu

suraiya.banu@phcog.net 

Ms. SuriyaE

suriyapriya@phcog.net 

Mr. Mohammed Salman

mohammed.salman@phcog.net 

Ms. Madhuri P

madhuri.p@phcog.net

Accounts Section

Mrs. A Fathima (Accounts Executive)

billing@phcog.net

Phcog.Net
#17, II Floor, Buddha Vihar Road
Cox Town,
Bangalore, INDIA
560005

Ph: +91-9686980760

Ph: +91-80-48666128

General Queries

E: journals@phcog.net (link sends e-mail)